- Go to Profile, open settings and tap Edit Profile.
- Under Privacy & Account Type, turn on Private Account.
- Tap Update Profile.
When other people open your profile, they see This account is private.
Still stuck?
Email us and tell us what you were trying to do. A screenshot helps.
support@phuse.app