Your account

Blocking someone

  1. Help
  2. Guests
  3. Your account

Stop someone from messaging you. They aren't told.

In the Phuse app
  1. Open their profile, or your conversation with them.
  2. Tap Block and confirm.
  • They can't message you.
  • You won't see your conversations with them, or their reviews.
  • They aren't told you blocked them.

To undo it, open the Blocked list in your messages and tap Unblock.

Still stuck?

Email us and tell us what you were trying to do. A screenshot helps.

support@phuse.app